Pullman Public Schools Ensuring Learning While Challenging and Supporting Each Student to Achieve Full Potential

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
2020 Bond + Levy: find out more information at www.PullmanSchools.org/2020BondLevy
Special Services » Special Programs School Based Teams

Special Programs School Based Teams

Franklin Elementary School
509-334-5641
Principal: Stephanie Bray, sbray@psd267.org, ext.1603
Psychologist: Linda Baldeck, lbaldeck@psd267.org, ext. 1532
Counselor: Katie Evermann, kevermann@psd267.org, ext. 1604
Speech Language Pathologist: Jessica Haugen, jhaugen@psd267.org, ext. 1434 
Case Managers: Corina Andersen, candersen@psd267.org, ext. 1611
Dominick Ventresco, dventresco@psd267.org, ext. 1619
 
Jefferson Elementary School
509-332-2617
Principal: Jim Bruce, jbruce@psd267.org, ext. 1502
Psychologist: Linda Baldeck, lbaldeck@psd267.org, ext. 1532
Counselor: Abigail Lawton, alawton@psd267.org, ext. 1505
Speech Language Pathologist: Cassie Eng, ceng@psd267.org, ext. 1377
Case Manager: Shelley Nice, snice@psd267.org, ext. 1530
 
Sunnyside Elementary School
509-334-1800
Principal: Pamela Brantner, pbrantner@psd267.org, ext. 1402
Psychologist/Counselor: Katie Vandemark, kvandemark@psd267.org, ext. 1403
Speech Language Pathologist: Jessica Haugen, jhaugen@psd267.org, ext. 1434
Case Manager: Mary Krumpl, mkrumpl@psd267.org, ext. 1431
 
Kamiak Elementary School
509-336-7205
Principal: Evan Hecker, ehecker@psd267.org, ext. 1702
Psychologist: Alexa Broughton, abroughton@psd267.org, ext. 1403
Counselor: Stacey Estenson, sestenson@psd267.org, ext. 1703
Speech Language Pathologist: Jessie Armstrong, jarmstrong@psd267.org, ext. 1736
Case Managers: Destiny Barker, dbarker@psd267.org, ext. 1734
Stephanie Wysup, swysup@psd267.org, ext. 1733
 
Lincoln Middle School
509-334-3411
Principal: Cameron Grow, cgrow@psd267.org, ext: 1302
Psychologist: Susan Horstman, shorstman@psd267.org, ext. 1315
Counselor: Paula Cartwright, pcartwright@psd267.org, ext. 1316
Speech Language Pathologist: Cassie Eng, ceng@psd267.org, ext. 1377
Case Managers: Laura Hersey, lhersey@psd267.org, ext. 1355
Rebecca Adderson, radderson@psd267.org, ext. 1306
Kelly Schultheis, kshultheis@psd267.org, ext. 1313
Connie Hoyle, choyle@psd267.org ext. 1345
 
Pullman High School
509-332-1551
Principal: Juston Pollestad, jpollestad@psd267.org, ext. 1203
Assistant Principal: Debbie Crabtree, dcrabtree@psd267.org, ext.1202
Psychologist: Eugene Baldeck, ebaldeck@psd267.org, ext.1216
Counselors: 
Eugene Baldeck - Last Name: A - B, ebaldeck@psd267.org, ext. 1216
Deanna Kile - Last Name: C - L, dkile@psd267.org, ext. 1282
Kellie Glaze - Last Name: M - Z, kglaze@psd267.org, ext. 1235
Case Managers: Mike Ausmus, mausmus@psd267.org, ext. 1269
Scott Thompson, sthompson@psd267.org, ext. 1231
Perry Black, pblack@psd267.org, ext. 1241
 
Head Start and Child Find
509-334-9290
Psychologist: Alexa Broughton, abroughton@psd267.org, ext. 1704
Speech Language Pathologist: Tiffany Starrett, tstarrett@psd267.org
Case Manager: Nathan Remaley, nremaley@psd267.org
 
Developmental Preschool and Birth-3
509-332-4420
Psychologist: Alexa Broughton, abroughton@psd267.org, ext. 1704
Speech Language Pathologist: Jessie Armstrong, jarmstrong@psd267.org, ext. 1736
Case Manager: Heather Franklin, hfranklin@psd267.org, ext. 1138
 
District Wide
Birth -12 Occupational Therapist: Karen Hill, khill@psd267.org
Occupational Therapist Assistant: Debbie Wright, dwright@psd267.org, ext. 1635
Birth - 12 Physical Therapist: Jamie Larsen, jlarsen@psd267.org