Pullman Public Schools Ensuring Learning While Challenging and Supporting Each Student to Achieve Full Potential

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
“Ensuring learning while challenging and supporting each student to achieve full potential”

Meet Board Members


Jim Evermann
Director District No. 3 Term expires 2019
(509) 334-3041

Areas of Oversight:
Sunnyside Elementary
Finance Committee
Safety Committee
WIAA Representative (Alternate)



Allison Munch-Rotolo, President
Director District No. 2 Term expires 2019
(509) 334-5321
Areas of Oversight:
Jefferson Elementary
Kamiak Elementary (under construction)
WIAA Representative
WSSDA Nominating Committee
District Wellness Committee
Susan Weed
Director District No. 1 Term expires 2019
(509) 332-6551
Areas of Oversight:
Pullman High School
WSSDA Annual Conference Planning Committee
WSSDA Resolutions Committee
OSPI School Facilities and Organization Citizen Advisory Panel
Legislative Representative
CTE Committee
Amanda Tanner
Director District No. 5 Term expires 2021
(509) 592-6425
Areas of Oversight:
Lincoln Middle School School
ELD Committee
Curriculum Advisory Council
Nathan Roberts
Director District No. 4 Term expires 2021
Areas of Oversight:
Franklin Elementary School
Technology Committee
Finance Committee
WIAA Representative (Alternate)