Pullman Public Schools Ensuring Learning While Challenging and Supporting Each Student to Achieve Full Potential

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
2020 Bond + Levy: find out more information at www.PullmanSchools.org/2020BondLevy

Instructional Programs

The Instructional Programs Department consists of the following activities:

 

 

The staff of Instructional Programs is available to provide information and assistance:

Dr. Roberta Kramer


Assistant Superintendent
(509) 332-3144
rkramer@psd267.org

 
Megan Itani


Director of Special Services
(509) 332-3144
mitani@psd267.org

 

Cristina Johnson-Hyde

Cristina

Assistant Director of Special Services
(509) 332-3144
cjohnsonhyde@psd267.org

 

Paula Bates

 
Program Manager - State and Federal Programs
pperronbates@psd267.org

Karen Quist

Karen Quist
Program Manager - Teaching & Learning
kquist@psd267.org 

Kerrin McMillen 

Instructional Programs Office Assistant
kmcmillen@psd267.org

 

Teachers on Special Assignment

Grace Grow


Curriculum and Assessment TOSA 
ggrow@psd267.org 

Joni Stevens


Math TOSA 
jstevens@psd267.org 

Natalie Dobbins

Image result for not pictured
Positive Behavior TOSA
ndobbins@psd267.org