Pullman Public Schools Ensuring Learning While Challenging and Supporting Each Student to Achieve Full Potential

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
2020 Bond + Levy: find out more information at www.PullmanSchools.org/2020BondLevy
Career and Technical Education » CTE STAFF

CTE STAFF


Jill Bickelhaupt jbickelhaupt@psd267.org Johann Brown jbrown@psd267.org Paden Carlson pcarlson@psd267.org  LEADERSHIP
 
Jill Bickelhaupt
FAMILY AND CONSUMER SCIENCE
 
 
Johanna Brown
AP COMPUTER SCIENCE
 
 
Paden Carlson
LEADERSHIP
 
 
 

Chris Franklin cfranklin@psd267.org Rob Matthews rmatthews@psd267.org Melissa Mayer mmayer@psd267.org
Chris Franklin
CTE DIRECTOR
Rob Matthews
AGRICULTURE 
 
Melissa Mayer
BUSINESS AND MARKETING
 

Tim Schotzko  tschotzko@psd267.org Ken Swanger kswanger@psd267.org Chris Weeks cweeks@psd267.org
Tim Schotzko
METALS AND WOODS
Ken Swanger
CAREER CHOICES
Chris Weeks
MEDIA
 

Elias Whitefoot ewhitefoot@psd267.org Doug Winchell dwinchell@psd267.org Amber Deeds
Elias Whitefoot
SPORTS MEDICINE
 
Doug Winchell
MEDIA PRODUCTION AND PHOTOGRAPHY
Amber Deeds
CTE Program Secretary